The Order

The Order Bookshelf


Anthony Trollope called it the ‘City of Churches’, with it’s picturesque skyline and the wide, green bands of park land.

But under the pretty facade  lies hidden a dark underbelly…

And The Order is watching.

This is the serialsation of  a saga in an urban paranormal/ fantasy series set in Adelaide, South Australia. Based around Kaitlyn Winter and the  investigative unit she is attached to which protects the ‘straights’ from all the nasties that go ‘bump’ in the night…

Out Now: Marion – An ‘Order’ Short story

Out Now:  Winter’s Magic – Act One

Out Now: Winter’s Magic – Act Two

Out Soon: Winter’s Magic – Act three

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *